Animal Rights Zone

Fighting for animal liberation and an end to speciesism

The Lost Love (Free Audiobook) by Michael Lanfield (Low-Quality)

The Lost Love Audiobook

Published By:
We Are Interconnected

Do not forget to write an Amazon review and also forward your review to the email contact above.

1. Welcome
2. Introduction
3. Chapter 1: Interconnectedness
4. Chapter 2: Do Plants Feel Pain?
5. Chapter 3: Owning Animals
6. Chapter 4: We Can Live with Love
7. Chapter 5: Can We Cope in This Crazy World?
8. Chapter 6: Unconscious Spirituality
9. Chapter 7: Natural Laws
10. Chapter 8: The Meaning of Life
11. Chapter 9: The Beauty of Mother Earth
12. Chapter 10: Awakening
13. Chapter 11: A Vegan World
14. Chapter 12: Fruitarianism
15. Chapter 13: Our Journey Continues
16. Chapter 14: The World is Crying
17. Chapter 15: Is Hunting the Solution?
18. Chapter 16: The Vision for the Future
19. Afterword

Tracklist for Music
1. Be Still – Ex Confusion
2. End of the Line – Kwajbasket
3. Quasar – Michael FK
4. Beyond the Northern Wilderness – The Great Schizm
5. Ascending to the Dream Horizon – Andrew Lahiff
6. Attraction – Michael FK
7. Two Shades – Michael FK & Diversity of Silence
8. Clouds – Andrew Lahiff
9. Watching Clouds Form – Christopher Sisk
10. The First Glimmer of Wind – Lowercase Noises
11. Asclepius – Lowercase Noises
12. Aire – EUS
13. The Paintings – Andrew Lahiff
14. Artifacts of Lights – Andrew Lahiff
15. Things Will Get Better, They Just Take Time – Kwajbasket
16. Nanga Parbat (Complete Version) – The Great Schizm
17. Our Engine Needs Repair – Kwajbasket
18. The Familiar Scent of Forever – The Great Schizm
19. Glistening Impressions – Andrew Lahiff
20. Ambient Songs #6 – Lowercase Noises
21. Apothecary – Lowercase Noises
22. Trees Casting Shadows – Andrew Lahiff
23. Pulsar – Michael FK
24. Attraction – Michael FK
25. It’s Not Always Like This – Kwajbasket
26. Sucif Ni Enots – Kwajbasket
27. Nebulous Sequences (Part 9) – Hakobune
28. My Future – Kwajbasket
29. October Café – Beautumn
30. Chapter 2 – Ex Confusion
31. Chapter 5 – Ex Confusion
32. Our Dreams Are Made of Rain – Karl Verkade
33. Lullabye for the Lost (New Mix) – Karl Verkade
34. Oceanima – Purl
35. Live Forever – Moby
36. All Are One – Sophe Lux & The Mystic

Views: 66

Add a Comment

You need to be a member of Animal Rights Zone to add comments!

Join Animal Rights Zone


  • Add Videos
  • View All

ARZone Podcasts!

Please visit this webpage to subscribe to ARZone podcasts using iTunes


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Follow ARZone!

Please follow ARZone on:




A place for animal advocates to gather and discuss issues, exchange ideas, and share information.

Creative Commons License
Animal Rights Zone (ARZone) by ARZone is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.
Based on a work at
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at

Animal Rights Zone (ARZone) Disclaimer

Animal Rights Zone (ARZone) is an animal rights site. As such, it is the position of ARZone that it is only by ending completely the use of other animal as things can we fulfill our moral obligations to them.

Please read the full site disclosure here.

Animal Rights Zone (ARZone) Mission Statement

Animal Rights Zone (ARZone) exists to help educate vegans and non-vegans alike about the obligations human beings have toward all other animals.

Please read the full mission statement here.





© 2022   Created by Animal Rights Zone.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service